0

Just A Quick Update

Hej på er! Förlåt för usel uppdatering. Har under de senaste dagarna vart upptagen med jobb och helgen som nyss var spenderade jag i Stockholm med mina vänner. Har seriöst inte haft tid för bloggen alls, jag lovar. Lyckligtvis har jag fler inlägg på gång, både med bilder från min helg i Stockholm och några outfits. Ha tålamod och håll er uppdaterade! Jag kommer tillbaka, jag lovar er! 
 
//Hi Guys! I'm so sorry for the bad update. For the last copule off days I have been busy with work and last weekend I was in my capital city, Stockholm with my friends. I haven't had any time left to update the blog at all, I swear. I though have lots off post coming up, both picture from my weekend in Stockholm and a few outfits. Be patience and stay tuned! I will be back, I promise you! 

Kommentera här: